永续经营

  • 永续经营

我们的承诺

企业存在的目的是创造价值,飞鸿除了创造经济价值,追求企业成长外,更致力于企业永续发展,以一种可持续性的价值,为社会及环境贡献一己心力。

我们积极实践环境保护、员工关怀、经济永续及商业道德等各方面的社会责任,追求环境、社会及经济三面向的永续性,并以「诚信」作为企业永续经营最高原则。

员工关怀

环境保护

商业道德

经济永续

以「人」为本,打造友善的工作环境

  • 合理工资且不延发

  • 完善的职业训练

  • 安全的工作环境

  • 固定时间周休

  • 优质的住宿环境

  • 员工定期健康检查

  • 定期工安训练

  • 优质的住宿环境

  • 每周固定休息日

  • 完善的职场训练

  • 合理工资

  • 安全的工作环境

对环境更加负责,确保永续的设施和生产

  • 环境保护

    我们在为您制作高品质产品之余,仍不遗余力在环保上尽一份力,控管压铸机台废气排放、振动磨抛车间粉尘废水排放以及电镀液处理上留心,更增设压铸排气隔音设备,降低压铸机台启动时造成的噪音,并留意污水排放,以利生态永续。

  • 用得安心

    我们通过 TÜV SÜD 管理服务有限公司的认证,采用合格锌合金,予以生产及销售,良好的锌合金其压铸性高,并在后制加工也更为光亮,造就完美成品,您可以安心购买。

 

用心能够被检验

中国官方验厂允许

排污许可证制度是指凡是需要向环境排放各种污染物的单位,都必须事先向环境保护部门办理申领排污许可证手续,经环境保护部门批准后获得排污许可证后方能向环境排放污染物的制度,我司获福建省排污许可证,为经得起验证的工厂。

BSCI 验厂合格

企业主动性社会守法(BSCI),为一由顶层欧洲零售商团体与消费者品牌所制定出来的新社会守法稽核及监督系统,旨在欧洲建立一种实施企业社会标准的通用监控体系。

迪士尼验厂通过

迪士尼验厂标准英文全名为 Disney International Labor Standards Audit Checklist,简称 Disney ILS Audit Checklist 。这是迪士尼对全球工厂所提出的社会责任绩效标准。我司通过ILS Social Compliance Audit认证。

供应商道德资料交换 SEDEX 认证通过

SEDEX 成员道德经营审查 (Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audits, SMETA),以确保其经营符合相关道德标准的要求。飞鸿通过 SEDEX 认证。

TÜV 南德意志集团认证

TÜV南德意志集团为全球知名认证机构,依国际检验标准,提供企业产品认证服务。飞鸿五金饰品之锌合金产品皆通过TÜV南德意志集团认证。

WCA 工作环境验厂

WCA 工作环境验厂,依据国际社会责任与人权要求的稽核标准,提供工作环境评估,确保供应商与企业提供之劳动条件达到国际社会人权规范。飞鸿五金饰品一直抱持着以人为本为中心,致力改善工作环境与条件,定期进行验厂。

ICS 社会责任验厂认证

飞鸿于2019年获得 ICS 认证。ICS 以国际劳工组织 (ILO) 普遍人权原则的框架为指导,针对产品来源国的直接供应商进行认证。飞鸿在生产高品质产品的同时,也积极实践各方面的社会责任,打造以「人」为本的工作环境。

© 2016 Copyright - 飛鴻五金飾品有限公司

Our Promise

The purpose of a enterprise is creating value. In addition to create economic value and pursuit business growth, feihong is more committed to sustainable development. With the value of sustainability, making contribution to the society and the environment.

We actively practice the social responsibility of environment production, employee caring, economy sustainability and commercial mortality, and put ‘honesty” as highest principle.

Employee Care

Environmental Protection

Business Ethics

Economic Sustainability

Human Centered, Building a Friendly Working Environment

  • Reasonable pay without delay

  • Perfect Vocational Training

  • Safe Working Environment

  • Fixed time for week off

  • Good quality accommodation environment

  • Regular Health Inspection for Employee

  • Regular Work Safety Training

  • Good quality accommodation environment

  • Fixed time for week off

  • Perfect Vocational Training

  • Reasonable pay

  • Safe Working Environment

More Responsible for the Environment to Ensure Sustainable Facilities and Production

  • ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

    While producing high quality products for you, we still spare no effort to make a contribution to environmental protection. We control the die-casting machine exhaust emissions, focus on vibration grinding and polishing plant waste dust discharge and electroplating treatment, increase sound-proofing equipment to reduce the noise caused by the die-casting machine, and pay attention to sewage discharge, in order to facilitate ecological sustainability.

  • ASSURED QUALITY

    Fei Hong Five Metals Wares is certified by TÜV SÜD, producing and selling qualified zinc alloy products. Good zinc alloy material can be better performed in die casting and will be brighter after processing, and be created to perfect finished products, so you can buy our products at ease.

 

TAKE GREAT CARE CAN BE EXAMINE

China Government Official Audit Permitted

Disposal license system refers to any oranization who needs to discharge all kinds of pollutants to the environment, must apply for the disposal license from China government in advance, then environmental protection department will release the license for operation after checks.
We already got the disposal license by Fujian government, so we are the verified factory.

BSCI Certified

Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI), a new social compliance audit and oversight system developed by top European retailer groups and consumer brands, aims to establish a universal monitoring system for the implementation of corporate social standards.

Disney Audited

The full name of Disney audit is Disney International Labor Standards Audit Checklist, and the abbreviation is Disney ILS Audit Checklist. This is the social compliance standard required by Disney for global factories.
We also passed the ILS Social Compliance Audit.

Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audit Report

Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audits, SMETA ensure its operation meets the requirements of relevant moral standard. Feihong has pass through SEDEX warrant.

TÜV SÜD Certification

TÜV SÜD is a world leader in testing and product certification based on internationally recognized benchmarks. Fei Hong Five Metals Wares is certified by TÜV SÜD to produce and sell qualified zinc alloy products.

Workplace Conditions Assessment (WCA)

The Workplace Conditions Assessment (WCA) program provides a powerful solution for companies to improve workplace conditions according to widely accepted industry standards. Fei Hong is a human-centered manufacturer that has pass the assessment.

© 2016 Copyright - 仲人國際有限公司
- made by bouncin